Menu Close

Next on stage

Tuesday, 19 February, 2019

Christian Brewer + Marco Marzola Trio

A new name for Southampton Jazz Club in Christian Brewer and the Marco Marzola Trio, which lines up as follows:

  • Christian Brewer on alto and soprano saxaphones
  • Nico Menci on piano
  • Marco Marzola will be playing bass
  • and Lele Barbieri will be the drummer for the evening

This quartet will be celebrating the music of Duke Ellington and Billy Strayhorn, which will be music to the ears of many who frequent Southampton Jazz Club.

You can find out more about Marco Marzola and the band by following this link